Paul Anka - Diana

Paul Anka - Diana

Catalogue Code: 713512

Barcode: 5050457135126

Release Date: 25 Feb 2013

Paul Anka scored a major worldwide hit virtually first time out with Diana and was still seemingly living off the proceeds some five years later, if this album is anything to go by. And, not content with utilising the track once, the Diana album features three versions of the track, including two instrumental takes. This album, therefore, is something of a Paul Anka best of, being compiled by long time collaborator Sid Feller to present as varied a track listing as is possible, including a couple of live tracks for good measure.

1. Diana (Instrumental) (Part 1)
2. Train Of Love
3. Melodie A'Amour
4. I've Heard That Song Before
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Diana (Vocal)
7. Swanee
8. C'est Si Bon
9. Jingle Bells
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11. Pigalle
12. Your Cheatin' Heart
13. Sing, Sing, Sing
14. Diana (Instrumental) (Part 2)