Hayley Mills - Let's Get Together With Hayley Mills

Hayley Mills - Let's Get Together With Hayley Mills

Catalogue Code: 713352

Barcode: 5050457133528

Release Date: 25 Feb 2013

The daughter of actor John Mills and Mary Hayley Bell, Hayley Mills became a child star thanks to her appearance in the Walt Disney films Pollyana and The Parent Trap, with the latter also providing Hayley with an opportunity of singing. Let’s Get Together from that film became a US Top Ten hit, prompting a subsequent album that was largely written by Richard and Robert Sherman. Whilst nothing on the album has quite the same immediate appeal as Let’s Get Together, Johnny Jingo also became a minor hit and added another string to her bow. The album remained out of print for many years and is highly sought after to this day.

1. Jeepers Creepers
2. Green And Yellow Basket
3. Sentimental Sunday
4. Ding Ding Sing
5. Side By Side
6. Cranberry Bog
7. Little Boy
8. Cobbler Cobbler
9. Johnny Jingo
10. Pollyanna Song
11. Jimmie Bean Song
12. Let's Get Together