The Fleetwoods - The Fleetwood's Greatest Hits

The Fleetwoods - The Fleetwood's Greatest Hits

Catalogue Code: 713322

Barcode: 5050457133221

Release Date: 25 Feb 2013

Something of a career retrospective for The Fleetwoods, a vocal trio formed in the late 1950s and which racked up some eleven chart hits in a little over four years. These included the number one hits and million selling Come Softly To Me, their debut single in 1959, and Mr Blue. Added to these, there was a Top Ten hit for Tragedy and major hits in Outside My Window, Runaround and (He’s ) The Great Imposter. This retrospective covers all of the hits from their start up to 1962, missing only one hit single as a result.

1. Mr. Blue
2. You Mean Everything To Me
3. Outside My Window
4. Confidential
5. Truly Do
6. Tragedy
7. Come Softly To Me
8. (He's) The Great Imposter
9. The Last One To Know
10. Poor Little Girl
11. Graduation's Here
12. Runaround