Ron Goodwin - Music For An Arabian Night

Ron Goodwin - Music For An Arabian Night

Catalogue Code: 712472

Barcode: 5050457124724

Release Date: 22 Oct 2012

The winner of three Ivor Novello awards and widely recognised as one of the leading British film music composers, Ron Goodwin also had a highly successful recording career of his own. Stylised as an integration of jazz and swing into the classical orchestral format, they racked up millions of sales around the world, further confirming Ron’s popularity. Music For An Arabian Night takes Ron in to the ambient exotica world, another area where he would prove his mastery.

1. Windows Of The East
2. Bazaar
3. Old Beirut
4. Wedding Dance
5. Return To Paradise
6. Arab Feast
7. Dancing Eyes
8. Come Back To Me
9. Barefoot Girl
10. The Moon And I
11. Desert Hero
12. The Cedars Of Lebanon