James Brown - Think!

James Brown - Think!

Catalogue Code: 712262

Barcode: 5050457122621

Release Date: 17 Sep 2012

James Brown’s third album would give rise to several hits, including Bewildered and Baby You’re Right (co-written with Joe Tex), kicking off his career on his new label home at King to perfection. James had still yet to establish his own, identifiable sound (that would come later in the decade), but as an opportunity to hear James Brown develop as an artist this album is vital listening.

1. Think
2. Good Good Lovin'
3. Wonder When You're Coming Home
4. I'll Go Crazy
5. This Old Heart
6. I Know It's True
7. Bewildered
8. I'll Never Let You Go
9. You've Got The Power
10. If You Want Me
11. Baby, You're Right
12. So Long