Temperance Seven - Pasadena

Temperance Seven - Pasadena

Catalogue Code: 712222

Barcode: 5050457122225

Release Date: 20 Aug 2012

A gathering together of classic tracks from The Temperance Seven's first five years or so, headed by the successful single Pasadena, a #4 hit in 1961. At the time this became a hit single, the group had a well defined live routine, that would begin with snippets of Pasadena and end with the distinctive tune from the Gaumont British News, That format is retained here, giving as good an example of The Temperance Seven in their heyday as is possible.

1. Pasadena
2. Chili Bom Bom
3. Vo-Do-Do-De-O Blues
4. Falling In Love Again
5. That Certain Party Of Mine: T.C.P.
6. Dinah
7. Oh Baby (Rain Or Shine)
8. East St. Louis Toodle-Ooo
9. Kaiser Drag (Tiger Rag)
10. Hard Hearted Hannah
11. I Wonder What's Become Of Joe
12. Autumn Leaves (The Carnation Quartet)
13. My Blues Heaven
14. Finale (Music From The Movies)