Hank Williams - Ramblin' Man

Hank Williams - Ramblin' Man

Catalogue Code: 711822

Barcode: 5050457118228

Release Date: 19 Mar 2012

Despite his relatively short time in the music business, being found dead at the age of just 29, Hank Williams had a great influence on country music. Ramblin' Man became something of a signature tune, becoming a major hit in 1951, even though his professional and personal life was beginning to unravel owing to drug and alcohol problems. As a songwriter and performer, however, his legacy has remained intact, thanks to a succession of recordings that have been periodically released since his death in 1953.

1. Ramblin' Man
2. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
3. I Can't Escape From Me
4. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
5. I Can't Help It
6. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
7. Lonesome Whistle
8. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin'
9. Take These Chains From My Heart
10. Why Don't You Love Me
11. My Heart Would Know
12. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)