Marv Johnson - More Marv Johnson

Marv Johnson - More Marv Johnson

Catalogue Code: 711812

Barcode: 5050457118129

Release Date: 20 Feb 2012

Hot on the heels of Marvellous Marv Johnson comes More Marv Johnson. Although Marv was now signed to the United Artists label, he could still rely on Berry Gordy to provide material, production and the musicians, with the Funk Brothers providing their usual crisp accompaniment. This album contains what became Marv's biggest stateside hit in I Love The Way You Love, a #2 R&B and #9 pop hit.

1. Baby Baby
2. This Heart Of Mine (Will Surely Sing)
3. I Love The Way You Love
4. River Of Tears
5. Clap Your Hands
6. Ain't Gonna Be That Way
7. When You've Lost Your Love
8. I Need You
9. Easier Said Than Done
10. What A Need
11. Let Me Love You
12. All The Love I've Got