Jane Morgan - Love Makes The World Go Round

Jane Morgan - Love Makes The World Go Round

Catalogue Code: 711532

Barcode: 5050457115326

Release Date: 20 Feb 2012

Although born in America, Jane Morgan initially found success in Europe, most notably in Britain and France, before returning home in order to concentrate on breaking into the charts in the US. Whilst she was to score only one top ten hit single, her albums on the Kapp label were steady sellers through the late 1950s and early 1960s. This particular album first saw light of day in 1961 as her contract was beginning to wind down with Kapp, but this is no contractual obligation album.

1. Theme From Carnival (Love Makes The World Go 'Round)
2. In Other Words
3. He Makes Me Feel I'm Lovely
4. Where's The Boy (I Never Met)
5. Little Lost Sheep
6. The Bridal Path
7. Temptation
8. My Love Is A Wanderer
9. Homesick For New England
10. More Than I Should
11. Incurably Romantic
12. Count Every Star