The Ventures - Another Smash

The Ventures - Another Smash

Catalogue Code: 710812

Barcode: 5050457108120

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

By the time The Ventures released Another Smash, their massive single hit Walk Don't Run was still fresh enough in the mind to compel record buyers to latch on to their latest album release. It was helped by the minor hit single Lullaby Of The Leaves, with the album going on to make theTop 40 on Cashbox charts, further cementing The Ventures at the forefront of the instrumental rock scene.

1. Riders In The Sky
2. Wheels
3. Lonely Heart
4. Bulldog
5. Lullaby Of The Leaves
6. Beyond The Reef
7. Rawhide
8. Meet Mister Callaghan
9. Trambone
10. Last Date
11. Ginchy
12. Josie