Johnny Mathis - Heavenly

Johnny Mathis - Heavenly

Catalogue Code: 709512

Barcode: 5050457095123

Release Date: 12 Jul 2010

One of the most successful albums of Johnny Mathis' long and fruitful career, Heavenly is topped in sales by only Johnny's Greatest Hits and the Merry Christmas albums. The main reason for the success of Heavenly is that it is pure Johnny Mathis; a smattering of standards mixed in with relatively new material, all performed to perfection by Johnny and the orchestra. The buying public obviously thought so too, taking Heavenly to the top of the US charts and keeping it on the listings for five and a half years.

1. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
2. A Ride On A Rainbow
3. More Than You Know
4. Something I Dreamed Last Night
5. Misty
6. Stranger In Paradise
7. Moonlight Becomes You
8. They Say It's Wonderful
9. I'll Be Easy To Find
10. That's All