Gene Autry - Gene Autry's Christmas Cracker

Gene Autry - Gene Autry's Christmas Cracker

Catalogue Code: 707472

Barcode: 5050457074722

Release Date: 14 Sep 2009

Legendary Hollywood cowboy Gene Autry presents his own take on Christmas, with the album recorded as though it was a Yuletide broadcast to listeners on the radio. A Christmas cracker indeed!

1. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
2. Nine Little Reindeer
3. Jingle Bells
4. Here Comes Santa Claus
5. Up On The House Top
6. Sleigh Bells
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. Joy To The World
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
11. Away In A Manger
12. What Child Is This