Pickwick Panpipers - Panpipe Moods

Pickwick Panpipers - Panpipe Moods

Catalogue Code: 705032

Barcode: 5050457050320

Release Date: 10 May 2004

The haunting panpipe sound offers here a collection of sixteen classic mood titles to relax to. There are further releases in the series covering cinema and ballads. The name panpipe is derived from the god Pan of ancient Greek mythology; fleeing his pursuit, the nymph Syrinx was turned into a bed of reeds, from which Pan made his pipes.

1. Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye
2. The Power Of Love
3. Hello
4. Only Love
5. Holding Back The Years
6. One Moment In Time
7. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
8. One Day I'll Fly Away
9. If You Don't Know Me By Now
10. On My Own
11. I'll Be There
12. Move Closer
13. I'll Make Love To You
14. Michelle
15. Lady
16. Love Is All Around