Giorgio Rampello - MB&S- Reiki

Giorgio Rampello - MB&S- Reiki

Catalogue Code: 702612

Barcode: 5050457026127

Release Date: 1 Jul 2002

As the pace of life gets ever more frantic, there is a growing need to take time out to stop and reflect upon the inner self. This series has been carefully prepared to support the well-being of the mind, body and spirit. A twelve album set, featuring Aromatherapy, Chakra, Feng Shui, Kama Sutra, Stress Release and others, the series is also available as four 3 CD boxsets.

1. A Touch
2. Healing Love
3. Transformation
4. Reiki-Do
5. The Inner Self
6. Nature's Voice
7. Vibrations
8. Melting Souls
9. Emotional Balance
10. Healing
11. Awaking